Revealing the Victory of Jesus


I.  Introduction to Revelation (Revelation 1)


II.  The State of the Church (Revelation 2-3)


III.  The Throne Room Vision (Revelation 4-5)

A.  God on the Throne (4:1-11)

B.  Worthy is the Lamb (5:1-14)


IV.  The Seven Seals (Revelation 6-7)

A.  The Beginning of Seven-Year Tribulation (Revelation 6:1-7:17)

B.  Rapture, Tribulation, and the Day of the Lord (Appendix)

C.  The Antichrist (part 1): The Abomination of Desolation (Appendix)

D.  The Antichrist (part 2): The Man of Lawlessness (Appendix)

(more info about Antichrist in Revelation 17-18)


V.  The Seven Trumpets (Revelation 8-11)

A.  All Hell Breaks Loose (8:1-9:21)

B.  The Redemption of Israel (10:1-11:19)


VI.  Interlude: The Enemy's Plan and Demise (Revelation 12-14)

A.  The Unholy Trinity (12:1-13:18)

B.  The Last Hour of Hope (14:1-20)


VII.  The End of Tribulation (Revelation 15-18)

A.  The Seven Bowls: The Holy Justice of God's Wrath (15:1-16:21)

B.  The Day Religion Dies (17:1-18:24)


VIII.  The King and the Kingdom (Revelation 19-20a)

A.  The Return of Jesus Christ (19:1-19)

B.  A Preview of a Perfect World (20:1-6)

C.  The Debate of the Millennium (Appendix)


X.  Final Destiny (Revelation 20b-22a)

A.  When a Good God Eternally Destroys Evil (20:7-15)

B.  Hell (Appendix)

C.  He Makes All Things New (21:1-22:5)

D.  Heaven (Appendix)


XI.  EpilogueFaithfulness Today (Revelation 22:6-21)